Rajasthan Government transfers 38 police officers including IG Udaipur Praful Kumar.

Thirty Eight police officeirs, including the Inspector General of Police (IG) Udaipur range Praful Kumar has been transferred across the state on Friday.

Praful Kumar who served as IG Udaipur Range has been posted as the Police Commissioner of Jodhpur city.
During Kumar’s tenure Udaipur police have dusted various gangs,arrested many wanted criminals and had maintained law and order situation.

In another major reshuffle Rajendra Prasad Goyal has been named as the new Supreintendent of Police CID,SSB Udaipur, he was serving as Commandent 4th Batalian RSC Jaipur.

Transfer list.1

Prior to that Goyal had also served as the Sp of Udaipur district for more 3 years.

Tranfer list.2

Besides that Pooja Avana who was posted as Deputy Commissioner of Metro Rail Corporation of Jaipur will be the new SP of Pratapgarh district,Jay Yadav will be the new SP of Dungarpur district and Kesar Singh Shekhawat that was serving as SP Jhalor district will take charge of SP Banswara district.



one × 2 =