Anandi appointed as New Collector of Udaipur.

Rajasthan government in a major re-shuffle has transffered 81 IAS Officers on late Tuesday night.

Followibg the government’s dicision Anandi has been appointed as the new district Collector of Udaipur.

She has also served as the district Collector of Rajsamnd and is known for his sudden inspections.

Udaipur had 44 D.Collectors and Anandi is the 45th and the first female district Collector of the district.

Besides that I.A.S Officer Arvind Kumar Postwal is posted as Rajsamand,Shivangi Swankar is posted as Chittorgarh Collector, Ashish Gupta is posted as Banswara Collector and Chetan Ram Dewra is posted as Dungarpur Collector.

Earleir to her Bishnu Charan Mallick was the District Collector of Udaipur.



two × two =