MLSU Student Union Polls 2018- Himanshu Bagdi of ABVP becomes President.

In a major set back to Congress backed candidate Akhil Bhartiya Vidhyarthi Parishad (ABVP) has won the Student Polls of MLSU on Tuesday.

In the results declared till late evening on Tuesday ABVP bagged the president’s position at various Colleges while Himanshu Bagdi of ABVP has won the position of Student Union President by getting 3356 votes while Arvind Singh Chundawat an independent candidate has became the Vice President of the Union by getting 2108 votes and Padam Singh Devra of ABVP and Sunil Pahadiya of ABVP has bagged the positions of Joint General Secretary and Joint Secretary.

At Meera Girl’s College of Udaipur complete panel has been won by ABVP.

The Chief Returning Officer of the M.G College told that the elections were conducted peacefully with total 37.43% voting,Payal Kalasua has been elected as the President,Anju Rao became the Vice President,Priyanka Meena became the General Secretary and Subhi Chaturvedi bagged the position of Joint Secretary of the College.

Piyal won the position of President by getting 1046 votes, the candidate s thar won the positions of Vice President and Joint secretary has got 1042 and 1116 votes.

At Udaipur’s Commerce College Arpit Kothari of ABVP won the position of President by getting 1336 out total 2844 votes,Mukul Menaria has been elected as Vice President  by getting 1630 votes out of 2845, Vishwajeet Singh Shaktawat has become General Secretary of Commerce College by scoring 975 votes and Kamlesh Sen has been declared the Joint Secretary of the College.

Similarly at Udaipur’s Sceince College Deepak Gurjar has been elected as President of the College by scoring 1002 votes out of 2187 votes,Prince Raj Singh Shaktwat of the College has won the position of Vice President by scoring 1542 votes,Timple Menaria had become Genral Secretary with 1158 votes whie Karan Choubisa has been declared as Joint Secretary un objectionably.



17 − three =